The Impulse Albums Collection

The Impulse Albums Collection

by McCoy TynerMcCoy Tyner


$14.95 $14.99 Save 0% Current price is $14.95, Original price is $14.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/18/2019
Label: Enlightenment
UPC: 0823564880808
catalogNumber: 9160
Rank: 31759

Album Credits

Performance Credits

McCoy Tyner   Primary Artist,Piano
Johnny Pacheco   Percussion
Art Davis   Bass
Eric Dolphy   Bass Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
John Gilmore   Tenor Saxophone
Henry Grimes   Bass
Elvin Jones   Drums
Thad Jones   Trumpet
Mel Lewis   Drums
Charlie Mariano   Alto Saxophone
Frank Strozier   Alto Saxophone
Willie Rodriguez   Percussion
Jimmy Garrison   Bass
Butch Warren   Bass
Bob Cranshaw   Bass
Clark Terry   Trumpet
John Coltrane   Trumpet
Steve Davis   Bass
Roy Haynes   Drums
Lex Humphries   Drums
Reggie Workman   Bass
Mickey Roker   Drums
Albert Heath   Drums

Technical Credits

Steve Allen   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Frankie Laine   Composer
Dizzy Gillespie   Composer
Gordon Jenkins   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Ogden Nash   Composer
McCoy Tyner   Composer
Harold Baker   Composer
Eddie DeLange   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Isham Jones   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Thelonious Monk   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Jacques Prévert   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Lou Singer   Composer
Billy Strayhorn   Composer
Marty Symes   Composer
Bob Thiele   Composer
Juan Tizol   Composer
Kurt Elling   Composer
Carl Fischer   Composer
Elise Bretton   Composer
Fred Lacey   Composer
Joseph Kosma   Composer
Irving Gordon   Composer
Marvin Fisher   Composer
Jack Segal   Composer
Bill Katz   Composer
Ruth Roberts   Composer
Don Meyer   Composer
Sherman Edwards   Composer
Frank Paperelli   Composer

Customer Reviews