The House of Winslow Collection 2: Books 11 - 20

The House of Winslow Collection 2: Books 11 - 20

by Gilbert Morris

NOOK Book(eBook)

$52.49 $69.99 Save 25% Current price is $52.49, Original price is $69.99. You Save 25%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This series trails the Winslow family through generations of American history, depicting key moments from the eyes of characters experiencing them firsthand. Collection II includes books 11- 20.

11 The Union Belle
12 The Final Adversary
13 The Crossed Sabres
14 The Valiant Gunman
15 The Gallant Outlaw
16 The Jeweled Spur
17 The Yukon Queen
18 The Rough Rider
19 The Iron Lady
20 The Silver Star

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781441229199
Publisher: Baker Publishing Group
Publication date: 08/04/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 3136
Sales rank: 682,848
File size: 8 MB

About the Author

Gilbert Morris spent ten years as a pastor before becoming Professor of English at Ouachita Baptist University in Arkansas. He earned a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas, and did postgraduate work at the University of London. His publishing credits include some two dozen scholarly articles, 200 poems, and more than 200 novels, including series such as House of Winslow, Lions of Judah, and Cheney Duvall, M.D. (coauthored with his daughter, Lynn Morris). Dr. Morris passed away in February 2016.

Customer Reviews