The Hits

The Hits

by Faith HillFaith Hill


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The first career-spanning hits collection from Faith Hill featuring all of her pop-country smashes plus two new singles "Red Umbrella" and "Lost."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2007
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0093624423027
catalogNumber: 44230
Rank: 4159

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Faith Hill   Primary Artist
Beth Nielsen Chapman   Background Vocals
Glen Duncan   Fiddle
Eric Darken   Percussion
Karen Staley   Background Vocals
Don Potter   Acoustic Guitar
Chip Davis   Background Vocals
Lari White   Background Vocals
David Angell   Violin
Greg Barnhill   Background Vocals
Stephanie Bentley   Background Vocals
Bruce Bouton   Steel Guitar
Bekka Bramlett   Background Vocals
Mike Brignardello   Bass,Bass Guitar
Dean Brown   Fiddle,Mandolin
Pat Buchanan   Electric Guitar
Paul Bushnell   Bass,Bass Guitar
Larry Byrom   Acoustic Guitar
David Campbell   Conductor
John Catchings   Percussion,Cello
Vinnie Colaiuta   Percussion
Bill Cuomo   Synthesizer
David Davidson   Violin
Dan Dugmore   Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar,Soloist
Stuart Duncan   Fiddle,Mandolin
Connie Ellisor   Violin
Shannon Forrest   Percussion,Drums
Paul Franklin   Dobro,Steel Guitar
Marti Frederiksen   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Byron Gallimore   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar,Guitar (12 String Acoustic)
Sonny Garrish   Steel Guitar
Vince Gill   Background Vocals
Carl Gorodetzky   Violin
Jim Grosjean   Violin,Viola
Tom Hemby   Gut String Guitar
Dann Huff   Electric Guitar
Mary Ann Kennedy   Background Vocals
Anthony LaMarchina   Cello
Michael Landau   Electric Guitar
Lee Larrison   Violin
Paul Leim   Drums
B. James Lowry   Electric Guitar
Mark Luna   Background Vocals
Bob Mason   Cello
Brent Mason   Electric Guitar
Chris McHugh   Drums
Terry McMillan   Percussion
Jerry McPherson   Electric Guitar
Jamie Muhoberac   Synthesizer,Piano,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Steve Nathan   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Craig Nelson   Bass,Bass Guitar
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Kathryn Plummer   Viola
Michael Rhodes   Bass,Bass Guitar
Cindy Richardson Walker   Background Vocals
Chris Rodriguez   Background Vocals
Pamela Rose   Background Vocals
Darrell Scott   Mandolin
Tony Shanahan   Bass,Bass Guitar
Ira Siegel   Guitar
Pamela Sixfin   Violin
Crystal Taliefero   Background Vocals
Julia Tanner   Cello
Alan Umstead   Violin
Catherine Umstead   Violin
Gary VanOsdale   Violin,Viola
Mary Kathryn Van Osdale   Violin
Billy Joe Walker   Acoustic Guitar
Biff Watson   Acoustic Guitar
Kristin Wilkinson   Viola
Lonnie Wilson   Drums
Glenn Worf   Bass,Bass Guitar
Curtis Young   Background Vocals
Aubrey Haynie   Fiddle
Jimmy Nichols   Organ,Keyboards
Lisa Cochran   Background Vocals
John Barlow Jarvis   Piano
Billy Mason   Drums
Billy Joe Walker   Acoustic Guitar
Tim Lauer   Accordion
Denny Hemingson   Pedal Steel Guitar,Electric Guitar
Steve Hornbeak   Background Vocals
Kim Parent   Background Vocals
Chris Lindsey   Piano
Richard Pagano   Drums
Cate Myer   Violin
Perry Coleman   Background Vocals
Tom Bukovac   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Mary Katherine   Violin
John Marcus   Bass,Bass Guitar
Darran Smith   Electric Guitar
Bob Minner   Acoustic Guitar
Byron Bukovac   Acoustic Guitar
Bruce Couton   Steel Guitar
Kristin Katherine   Violin
Craig Nashville   Bass
Jeff King   Electric Guitar
Jeff McMahon   fender rhodes
Monet Owens   Background Vocals
Marti Fredericksen   Acoustic Guitar
David Dunkley   Percussion

Technical Credits

Beth Nielsen Chapman   Composer
Tim McGraw   Producer,Audio Production
Faith Hill   Producer,Audio Production
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Stephanie Bentley   Composer
Bert Berns   Composer
David Campbell   Orchestration
Steve Diamond   Composer
Marti Frederiksen   Producer
Byron Gallimore   Producer,Audio Production,Loop
Scott Hendricks   Producer,Audio Production
Trevor Horn   Producer,Audio Production
Dann Huff   Producer,Audio Production
John Kelton   Engineer
Julian King   Engineer
Dennis Morgan   Composer
Jamie Muhoberac   Programming
Diane Warren   Composer
Kristin Wilkinson   String Arrangements
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Annie Roboff   Composer
Jed Hackett   Engineer
Gretchen Peters   Composer
Tony Lane   Composer
Julian Peploe   Art Direction
Mitch Allan   Composer
Michael Edward Delaney   Composer
Will Rambeaux   Composer
Pat Bunch   Composer
Holly Lamar   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Angie Aparo   Composer
Erik Lutkins   Engineer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brian Paturalski   Engineer
Keith Follesé   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Heath Stimmel   Engineer
Adam Shoenfeld   Composer
Darran Smith   Producer,Audio Production
Troy Verges   Composer
Sara Lesher   Engineer
Marti Fredericksen   Audio Production

Customer Reviews