B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Hill

The Hill

by Travis Greene Travis Greene


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Contemporary Christian and gospel artist Travis Greene's third album, The Hill, is his first full-length release for the RCA Inspiration label. It was preceded by "Intentional," an anthemic and uplifting single -- an ideal setting for Greene's rawly expressive voice -- that topped Billboard's Hot Gospel Songs chart. That hit appears here and fits in with similarly high-energy compositions that give thanks and aim to uplift, including the powerful "Gave It All" and "Thank You for Being God," as well as the reggae-flavored "You Got Up." Most of these songs are full-bodied with a lively band and choir -- and occasional electronic layers -- in support of Greene.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2015
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888750894120
catalogNumber: 508941
Rank: 95121


  1. Here For You
  2. Gave It All
  3. Intentional
  4. You Got Up
  5. Made A Way
  6. Thank You For Being God
  7. Who You Were
  8. The Hill
  9. You Keep Me
  10. Just Want You
  11. Soul Will Sing
  12. Love Me Too Much

Album Credits

Customer Reviews