The Groundskeeper

The Groundskeeper

by Tanya R. Taylor


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20


Is six feet deep really deep enough?

Mira Cullen is drawn into a mystery which has investigators puzzled. Although it is not ordinary practice for them to seek the expertise of a psychic, the Police Department is not left with much of a choice. What is ultimately uncovered will shock all of those connected to the case and expose something so sinister, that is bound to rock the community for ages to come.

Books so far in this series:

1. Cornelius
2. Cornelius' Revenge
4. We See No Evil
5. The Contract
6. The Lost Children of Atlantis
7. Death of an Angel
8. The Groundskeeper

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781722303488
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/04/2018
Series: The Cornelius Saga , #8
Pages: 174
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.37(d)

Customer Reviews