The Greatest Hits

The Greatest Hits

by Il DivoIl Divo
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23


Il Divo was master-minded by Simon Cowell of American Idol fame and assembled carefully and precisely, featuring four good-looking guys from four different countries, American tenor David Miller, popular French singer Sébastien Izambard, Swiss tenor Urs Bühler, and Spanish baritone Carlos Marin. Blending pop songs with lush arrangements and classical overtones, the quartet worked because these guys could really sing, and they proved it through six studio albums. This 18-track set makes a great introduction to the whole Il Divo phenomenon, featuring the group's biggest hits, key cuts from the albums, and four new recordings.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2012
Label: Sony
UPC: 0887254760429
catalogNumber: 547604
Rank: 30777


  1. My Heart Will Go On
  2. I Will Always Love You
  3. Can't Help Falling In Love
  4. Alone
  5. Unchained Melody
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Hero
  8. Unbreak My Heart
  9. Somewhere
  10. Passera
  11. All by Myself
  12. Mama
  13. Adagio
  14. Without You
  15. Caruso
  16. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  17. My Way
  18. Time To Say Goodbye

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Il Divo   Primary Artist
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Paul Gendler   Guitar
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Dave Arch   Piano
Carlos Marin   Baritone (Vocal)
John Parricelli   Guitar
Esbjörn Öhrwall   Guitar
Anders Von Hofsten   Background Vocals
Steve Mac   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Tomas Lindberg   Bass
Per Magnusson   Keyboards
Andreas "Quiz" Romdhane   Musician
Chris Laws   Drums
Seton Daunt   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Josef Larossi   Musician
Alberto Quintero   Piano
Cliff Masterson   Conductor
Sébastien Izambard   Vocals
Emil Heiling   Background Vocals
Urs Buhler   Tenor (Vocal)
Maria Diephuis   Background Vocals
Hans Larsson   French Horn
Kristoffer Nergårdh   Piano (Grand)
Linda Norrgård   Background Vocals
Rolf Nyqvist   French Horn
Karl Thorsson   Percussion
Stockholm Session Strings   Strings
Fridrik "Frizzy" Karlsson   Guitar
Robert White   Bagpipes
Tuff Session Singers   Choir, Chorus
Jez Ashurst   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Mats Hålling   Conductor
Capitol Voices Choir   Choir, Chorus
Gio Martinelli   Drums
Oriol Guitart   Bass

Technical Credits

Tomaso Albinoni   Composer
Leonard Bernstein   Composer
Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer
Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Dolly Parton   Composer
Paul Anka   Composer
Lucio Dalla   Composer
James Horner   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Mike Ross-Trevor   String Arrangements
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Ren Swan   Engineer
Diane Warren   Composer
Geoff Foster   Engineer
Tim Rice   Composer
Dave Arch   Composer,Orchestral Arrangements
James Collins   Engineer
Frank Peterson   Composer
Aleandro Baldi   Composer
Niall Acott   Vocal Engineer
Carlos Marin   Composer
Ash Howes   Programming,Producer
Lee McCutcheon   Engineer
Marco Falagiani   Composer
Steve Mac   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Jacques Revaux   Composer
Giancarlo Bigazzi   Composer
Per Magnusson   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Arrangements,Sound Design
Claude François   Composer
Gilles Thibault   Composer
Neil Tucker   Engineer
Francesco Sartori   Composer
Andreas "Quiz" Romdhane   Programming
Chris Laws   Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Vocal Engineer,Pro-Tools
Daniel Pursey   Engineer
Simon Changer   Engineer
Josef Larossi   Programming
Alberto Quintero   Arranger,Programming,Producer
Cliff Masterson   String Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements
Il Divo   Vocal Arrangements
Urs Buhler   Composer
Kristoffer Nergårdh   Arranger
Panzeri Nomen   Composer
Jonathan Allen   Engineer
Lucio Quarantotto   Composer
Larossi   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Remo Giazotto   Composer
Marcus Bergqvist   Engineer
Mark Tucker   Engineer
David Kreuger   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
George Weiss   Composer
Thomas Evans   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Programming,Producer
Peter Ham   Composer
Sebastian Izambard   Composer
Phil Rose   Engineer
Jez Ashurst   Programming
Karl-Johan Ankarblom   Arranger,Orchestral Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Rudy Perez   Composer
Lasse Milsson   Engineer

Customer Reviews