The George Smiley Novels 8-Volume Boxed Set

The George Smiley Novels 8-Volume Boxed Set

by John le Carré


$118.80 $132.00 Save 10% Current price is $118.8, Original price is $132. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


A boxed set of the first eight George Smiley novels by the legendary John le Carré, including the The Spy Who Came in From the Cold and Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy

With the publication of A Legacy of Spies in September - the first George Smiley novel in over twenty-five years - John le Carré fans can delve into the first eight novels featuring his most beloved character to revisit the spymaster's backstory, and it is the perfect way to introduce new readers to the espionage classics.

The set includes eight of John le Carré iconic George Smiley novels: Call for the DeadA Murder of Quality; The Spy Who Came in from the ColdThe Looking Glass WarTinker, Tailor, Soldier, SpyThe Honorable SchoolboySmiley's People; and The Secret Pilgrim.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781524705978
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 10/31/2017
Pages: 2720
Sales rank: 619,061
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 8.50(h) x 5.60(d)

About the Author

John le Carré was born in 1931 and attended the universities of Bern and Oxford. He taught at Eton and served briefly in British intelligence during the Cold War. For the last fifty-five years he has lived by his pen. He divides his time between London and Cornwall.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews