The Fusion Syndicate

The Fusion Syndicate

by The Fusion SyndicateThe Fusion Syndicate


$15.69 $15.99 Save 2% Current price is $15.69, Original price is $15.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Fusion Syndicate is a supergroup project from the producer of the similarly ambitious Prog Collective album. Featured on various jazz-rock and fusion cuts here are such musicians as Yes' Rick Wakeman, guitarist Larry Coryell, drummer Billy Cobham, Dixie Dregs' Steve Morse, and many more. These are moody, sometimes funky, sometimes more hard-rocking and always atmospheric instrumental cuts that blur the lines between rock, jazz, and new age.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2012
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157931426
catalogNumber: 9314
Rank: 4043

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fusion Syndicate   Primary Artist
Jerry Goodman   Violin
Rick Wakeman   Keyboards,Soloist
Steve Hillage   Guitar
Steve Morse   Guitar
Steve Stevens   Guitar
Jim Beard   Piano,Soloist
Larry Coryell   Guitar
David Sancious   Keyboards
Chester Thompson   Drums
Chad Wackerman   Drums
Billy Sheehan   Bass
Jimmy Haslip   Bass
Jay Beckenstein   Saxophone
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Billy Cobham   Drums
Mel Collins   Saxophone
John Etheridge   Guitar
Gavin Harrison   Drums
Percy Jones   Bass
Tony Kaye   Synthesizer,Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Scott Kinsey   Keyboards
Eric Marienthal   Saxophone
Billy Sherwood   Synthesizer,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals,fender rhodes
Nik Turner   Saxophone
Jordan Rudess   Keyboards
Derek Sherinian   Keyboards
Theo Travis   Saxophone
Justin Chancellor   Bass
Colin Edwin   Bass
Asaf Sirkis   Drums
Steve Sevens   Guitar
Asaf Sirko   Drums

Technical Credits

Billy Sherwood   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Lucie Tran   Layout
Javier Carmona Esteban   Cover Art
Jesus Esteban   Cover Art

Customer Reviews