The Freedom to Fail

The Freedom to Fail

by Guy Forsyth


1 New & Used Starting at $4.99

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Label: Blue Corn Music
UPC: 0677967120227
catalogNumber: 71202

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guy Forsyth   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Ukulele,Vocals
Wammo   Vocals
Jon Dee Graham   Steel Guitar
David Webb   Organ
Ed Friedland   Bass Guitar
Nina Singh   Drums,Vocals
John Doyle   Clarinet
Oliver Steck   Trumpet,Accordion,Keyboards,Vocals
Jeff Botta   Bass Guitar,Vocals
Sick   Fiddle,Toy Piano
Matt Smith   Vocals,Guitar (12 String Electric)

Technical Credits

Guy Forsyth   Composer
Mark Addison   Composer
Rachel Loy   Composer
Matt Smith   Composer,Producer
Leo DaVinci   Images
William "Wammo" Walker   Composer
Brian David Keane   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews