The Flash Evans Complete Series MEGAPACK

The Flash Evans Complete Series MEGAPACK

by Mildred Wirt, Frank Bell

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This is one of our smaller MEGAPACKs in that it only has two novels—but it collects the complete “Flash Evans” series, by Mildred Wirt. If you don’t recognize her name, it’s because she primarily worked behind pseudonyms. Most famously, she was the writer behind the original Nancy Drew novels, published as by “Carolyn Keene” but actually written by Mildred Wirt. Included are:

Flash Evans and the Darkroom Mystery
Flash Evans -- Camera News Hawk

If you enjoy this ebook, don't forget to search your favorite ebook store for "Wildside Press Megapack" to see more of the 300+ volumes in this series, covering adventure, historical fiction, mysteries, westerns, ghost stories, science fiction -- and much, much more!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781479415939
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 03/29/2018
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 280
Sales rank: 348,924
File size: 572 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Flash Evans Complete Series MEGAPACK 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dated and corny but engrossing