The Fifth Foreign Legion: Contains Three Full Novels

The Fifth Foreign Legion: Contains Three Full Novels


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


All three grand military SF adventures featuring the Fifth Foreign Legion-on the front lines in the hottest and strangest conflicts in the galaxy.
Contains the complete novels March or Die, Honor and Fidelity, and Cohort of the Damned.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781614754022
Publisher: Wordfire Press
Publication date: 11/15/2016
Pages: 734
Sales rank: 1,101,439
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.61(d)

About the Author

J. Andrew Keith and William H. Keith, Jr., are prolific game designers and authors of adventure science fiction novels. The two brothers worked together for FASA on the Traveller game and then expanded to other gaming universes. As novelists, they wrote for Wing Commander, BattleTech, as well as the Fifth Foreign Legion series. Andrew Keith passed away in 1999.
William H. Keith, Jr. produced an enormous number of novels under his own name and various pseudonyms, working with collaborators Stephen Coonts, and Peter Jurasik and Bruce Boxleitner (both from the TV show Babylon 5). Three of his novels have been New York Times bestsellers and his gaming work has won several prominent industry awards.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews