The Fate of the Furious: The Album

The Fate of the Furious: The Album


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2


Like a submarine crashing through the Arctic ice to destroy fleeing sports cars, the soundtrack to the eighth installment of the indomitable Fast and Furious series is an over-the-top blast of hype music designed for fast cars and fast living. Boasting an impressive roster of rap luminaries operating at their peaks in 2017, The Fate of the Furious includes appearances by Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Uzi Vert, G-Eazy, Migos, Kodak Black, Post Malone, Lil Yachty, Kevin Gates, Travis Scott, and many more. Aside from a high-octane electronic boost from Bassnectar, it's mostly hip-hop with a dabble of smooth R&B (Jeremih's "Don't Get Much Better"), reggaeton (courtesy of Pitbull's "Hey Ma" and Pinto "Wahin" & DJ Ricky Luna's "La Habana"). The collection debuted in the Top Ten of the Billboard 200 upon release. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/14/2017
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678661730
catalogNumber: 560068
Rank: 196322


  1. Gang Up
  2. Go Off
  3. Good Life
  4. Horses
  5. Seize the Block
  6. Murder
  7. Speakerbox
  8. Candy Paint
  9. 911
  10. Mamacita
  11. Don't Get Much Better
  12. Hey Ma
  13. La Habana
  14. Hey Ma

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Mitchell   Vocals
Olly Sheppard   Background Vocals
Edgar Machuca   Background Vocals
David Phung   Background Vocals
Eli Piccarreta   Background Vocals
Daniella Cabargas   Background Vocals
Chelsea Gavin   Background Vocals
Angie Pagano   Background Vocals
Tizita Makuria   Background Vocals
Siara Behar   Background Vocals
Alex Soifer   Background Vocals
Matt Macfarlane   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Baker   Composer
Michael Holmes   Composer
Andrew Thomas   Composer
Moses Davis   Composer
Dean Mundy   Composer
Johnny Mitchell   Composer
DJ Swift   Producer
Daniel Flores   Vocal Producer
William Featherstone   Composer
Shannon Sanders   Composer
Infamous   Producer
Norman Payne   Composer
Vanessa Carlton   Composer
Lorin Ashton   Composer,Producer
James Wong   Composer
Neal H. Moritz   Executive Producer
Matt Beckley   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Ben Diehl   Composer
Derrick Selby   Vocal Engineer
Burna   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Eric Frederic   Composer
Maxwell Ramsey   Composer
Armando Christian Perez   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer,Producer
Tyrone Griffin   Composer
Mike Molina   Composer
Frank Dukes   Producer
Damion Williams   Composer
Agency   Producer
Cameron Thomaz   Composer
India Arie Simpson   Composer
Michael Dottin   Engineer
Jeremy Felton   Composer
Jean Rodriguez   Engineer,Vocal Producer
José Manuel Carvajal   Composer
Justin Franks   Composer
Quorey Speights   Engineer
Floyd Bentley   Composer
Skylar Grey   Composer
Glenda Proby   Composer
Brittany Coney   Composer
John Will   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Breyan Isaac   Composer,Producer
Nelson Kyle   Composer
Ricky Luna   Producer
Gladius   Producer
Sermstyle   Producer
Andreas Schüller   Composer
Matthew Featherstone   Composer
Justin Featherstone   Composer
Christopher Featherstone   Composer
DJ Chose   Producer
Alexander Izquierdo   Composer
Tauheed Epps   Composer
Jamie Sanderson   Composer
Jose E. Luna   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Axident   Producer
Steven Marsden   Composer
Ben Billions   Producer
Jacques Webster   Composer
Ricky Reed   Producer
Dominic Wynn Woods   Composer
Denisia Andrews   Composer
Kevin Gilyard   Composer
Kehlani   Composer
Featherstones   Producer
Tinashe Sibanda   Composer,Producer
Gerald Gillum   Composer
Shane Lindstrom   Composer
Quavious Marshall   Composer
Kiari Cephus   Composer
Marco Rodriguez Diaz   Composer
Danny Majic   Composer,Producer
Kirshnik Ball   Composer
Camila Cabello   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Post Malone   Producer
Austin Post   Composer
Ryan Gladieux   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
30 Roc   Producer
Sevn Thomas   Producer
Rosina Russell   Composer
Jose Alvaro Osorio Balvin   Composer
Murda Beatz   Producer
Samuel Gloade   Composer
Miles McCollum   Composer
Brenton Smith   Composer
Rakim Allen   Composer
Jocelyn Donald   Composer
Symere Woods   Composer
Bill K. Kapri   Composer
Jeffery Williams   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Shéyaa Bin Abraham-Joseph   Composer
Artist Dubose   Composer
Rupert Thomas   Composer
Pinto "Wahin"   Composer,Producer
Pip Kembo   Composer,Producer
Kentrell Gaulden   Composer
Gian Stone   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Daryl McPherson   Engineer
Vincent Watson   Composer,Producer
May Sian Lim   Composer
Jerel Nance   Composer
Taiger   Producer
Lafayette Taylor   Composer
Andres David Restrepo Echavarría   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Christian Ward   Composer
Louis Bell   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews