The Fall of Hobo Johnson

The Fall of Hobo Johnson

by Hobo JohnsonHobo Johnson


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Reprise / Wea
UPC: 0093624899143
catalogNumber: 599515
Rank: 22092

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hobo Johnson   Primary Artist
Derek Lynch   Guitar,Background Vocals
Ross Garfield   Drums
Jordan Moore   Background Vocals
Edgar Sandoval   Violin
Phillip Peterson   Bass,Cello
Josh Rawlings   Piano
Aaron Smith   Trumpet
Jason Evigan   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Patrick Wimberly   Drums
Ray Monteiro   Trumpet
Mike Malchicoff   Drums
Rory Andrew   Strings
Jeff Enzor   Drums
Blake Lee   Guitar
Victoria Evigan   Background Vocals
Breanna Kelly   Background Vocals
Elohim   Vocals
Frank Lopes   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Vocals
David Baez-Lopez   Bass,Background Vocals
Ben Lerch   Drums,Background Vocals
James Cavern   Background Vocals
Katie Espinoza   Background Vocals
JMSEY   Vocals
James Nguyen   Piano
Jacob Gleeson   Saxophone
Jack Shoot   Vocals
Eli Heisler   Bass
Dorian Drislane   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Derek Lynch   Composer
D. Sardy   Engineer
Jordan Moore   Composer
Ryan Lewis   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Jonathan Wimberly   Composer
David Jerkovich   Engineer
Phillip Peterson   Composer
Benjamin Miller   Engineer
Josh Rawlings   Composer
Jason Evigan   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
John Rupp   Engineer
Mike Malchicoff   Producer,Engineer
Matt Dyson   Engineer
Gian Stone   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Frank Lopes   Composer,Producer,Engineer
David Baez-Lopez   Composer
Rafael Fadul   Engineer
Ben Lerch   Composer
Lionel Crasta   Engineer
Brandon Gastinell   Cover Illustration
James Nguyen   Composer
Dawson Heringer   Engineer
Christian James Gates-Bahlhom   Composer

Customer Reviews