The Essential Poco

The Essential Poco

by Poco Poco


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 9

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/19/2005
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886919854824
catalogNumber: 198548
Rank: 9172


  1. Pickin' Up the Pieces
  2. You Better Think Twice
  3. Anyway Bye Bye
  4. C'mon
  5. Kind Woman
  6. Bad Weather
  7. Just for Me and You
  8. A Good Feelin' to Know
  9. Go and Say Goodbye
  10. Here We Go Again
  11. High and Dry
  12. Crazy Love
  13. Heart of the Night
  14. Shoot for the Moon
  15. Call It Love
  16. Nothin' to Hide
  17. When It All Began

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Poco   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews