The Essential Paul Anka

The Essential Paul Anka

by Paul Anka


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


(E-Z Play Today). 14 dreamy ditties from Paul Anka arranged in our world-famous, easy-to-play notation: Diana * Having My Baby * Hold Me 'Til the Mornin' Comes * It Doesn't Matter Any More * Johnny's Theme * Jubilation * Let Me Try Again * Lonely Boy * My Way * One Man Woman/One Woman Man * Puppy Love * Put Your Head on My Shoulder * She's a Lady * You Are My Destiny.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634079627
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/01/2004
Pages: 8
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.14(d)

Customer Reviews