The Essential Electric Light Orchestra

The Essential Electric Light Orchestra

by Electric Light OrchestraElectric Light Orchestra
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2014
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0888430565029
catalogNumber: 1424372
Rank: 171838


  1. Evil Woman
  2. Do Ya
  3. Can't Get It Out of My Head
  4. Mr. Blue Sky
  5. Strange Magic
  6. Livin' Thing
  7. Turn to Stone
  8. Sweet Talkin' Woman
  9. Telephone Line
  10. Shine a Little Love
  11. Hold On Tight
  12. Calling America
  13. Rock and Roll Is King
  14. Don't Bring Me Down
  15. Roll Over Beethoven

Album Credits

Customer Reviews