ISBN-10:
1250826667
ISBN-13:
9781250826664
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
The Drowning Sea: A Mystery

The Drowning Sea: A Mystery

by Sarah Stewart Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 21, 2022

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

In The Drowning Sea, Sarah Stewart Taylor returns to the critically acclaimed world of Maggie D’arcy with another atmospheric mystery perfect for fans of Tana French and Kate Atkinson…


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250826664
Publisher: St. Martin's Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/21/2022
Series: Maggie D'arcy Mysteries , #3
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 416

About the Author

SARAH STEWART TAYLOR is the author of the Sweeney St. George series and the Maggie D'arcy series. Taylor grew up on Long Island in New York and was educated at Middlebury College in Vermont and Trinity College in Dublin. She lived in Dublin, Ireland in the mid-90s and she now lives with her family on a farm in Vermont where they raise sheep and grow blueberries.

Customer Reviews