The Doctors: Time and Space Collection

The Doctors: Time and Space Collection

by Adam Hargreaves


$43.13 $47.92 Save 10% Current price is $43.13, Original price is $47.92. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25


The first eight Doctor Who/Roger Hargreaves mash-up storybooks in one ultimate collectable box set--with a fold-out poster featuring all-new artwork by Adam Hargreaves.

These storybook mash-ups, written and illustrated by Adam Hargreaves, combine the iconic storytelling of Doctor Who with the whimsical humor and design made famous by his father, Roger Hargreaves.

These eight titles--each featuring a different Doctor (Dr. First, Dr. Second, Dr. Fourth, Dr. Seventh, Dr. Eighth, Dr. Ninth, Dr. Eleventh, and Dr. Twelfth)--are packaged in a deluxe collectible box and comes with an amazing poster featuring all-new artwork by Adam Hargreaves. 

The perfect gift for every Doctor Who and Roger Hagreaves fan.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781524785840
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 10/17/2017
Series: Roger Hargreaves's Doctor Who Series
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 1,235,310
Product dimensions: 6.90(w) x 6.60(h) x 1.60(d)
Age Range: 3 - 7 Years

About the Author

Adam Hargreaves is an English author and illustrator. The son of Roger Hargreaves, he continues his father's popular Mr. Men and Little Miss series of children's books.

Roger Hargreaves is best remembered as the creator, author, and illustrator of the Mr. Men and Little Miss series of books as well as Albert the Alphabetical ElephantCount Worm, and Grandfather Clock. 

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews