The Dirty Dozen: The Very Best of Krokus 1979-1983

The Dirty Dozen: The Very Best of Krokus 1979-1983

by KrokusKrokus

CD(German Import)

$13.66 $13.99 Save 2% Current price is $13.66, Original price is $13.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24

Product Details

Release Date: 04/05/1993
Label: Ariola Germany
UPC: 0743211347129
catalogNumber: 113471
Rank: 33228


  1. Night Wolf
  2. Bad Boys, Rag Dolls
  3. Playin' the Outlaw
  4. American Woman
  5. Down the Drain
  6. Stayed Awake All Night
  7. Ready to Burn
  8. Rock City
  9. Easy Rocker
  10. Bedside Radio
  11. Heatstrokes
  12. Smelly Kelly
  13. She's Got Everything
  14. Long Stick Goes Boom
  15. Headhunter
  16. Eat the Rich
  17. Screaming in the Night

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Krokus   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Krokus   Composer,Producer
Randy Bachman   Composer
Burton Cummings   Composer
Tom (Colonel) Allom   Producer
Mark Kohler   Composer
Martin Pearson   Producer
Gary Peterson   Composer
Tony Platt   Producer
Butch Stone   Composer
Marc Storace   Composer
Fernando Von Arb   Arranger,Composer
Chris Von Rohr   Arranger,Composer
Michael James Kale   Composer
Thomas Sassenbach   Art Direction
Von Arb   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Kohler   Composer
Steady   Composer

Customer Reviews