The Difficult Second Album

The Difficult Second Album

by Chris MoylesChris Moyles


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.


After his departure from BBC Radio 1's most successful Breakfast Show in 2012, Chris Moyles returns with his follow-up to his debut 2009 album The Parody Album. The Difficult Second Album sees Moyles joined by a whole host of pop stars once again parodying hits from the past few years.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2012
Label: Mercury Uk
UPC: 0602537092406
catalogNumber: 3709240

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Moyles   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dave Bishop   Clarinet,Horn,Tenor Saxophone
Andy Findon   Flute,Piccolo,Tenor Saxophone
Janice Graham   Violin
Nick Holland   Cello
Pauline Lowbury   Violin
Kate Musker   Viola
Steve Pearce   Bass Guitar
Ralph Salmins   Drums
Steve Sidwell   Conductor,Horn
Paul Spong   Trumpet
Jamie Talbot   Flute,Alto Saxophone
"Weird Al" Yankovic   Accordion
Richard Oliver   Vocals,Background Vocals
Robbie Williams   Vocals
Gary Barlow   Vocals,Background Vocals
Julia Singleton   Violin
Colin Skinner   Bassoon,Alto Saxophone
Hugh Seenan   French Horn
Jim Rattigan   French Horn
Simon Fisher   Violin
Andy Wood   Horn
Nick Barr   Viola
Dave Lee   French Horn
Chris Dean   Trombone
Martin Williams   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Manon Derome   Violin
Jonathan Hill   Violin
Danny O'Donoghue   Vocals
Mike Lovatt   Trumpet
Ryan Quigley   Trumpet
Andrea Grant   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Simon Baggs   Violin
Ricky Wilson   Percussion,Ukulele,Vocals
Richard Cookson   Viola
John G. Smith   Keyboards
Timothy Grant   Viola
Richard Milone   Violin
Small Paul   Percussion
Natalie Holt   Viola
Tim Ball   French Horn
Pixie Lott   Vocals
Rhian Porter   Cello
Chris Clad   Violin
Vicky Matthews   Cello
Gareth Griffiths   Violin
Peter Hanson   Violin
Neil Sidwell   Trombone
Brendan Reilly   Vocals,Background Vocals
Stephanie Benedetti   Violin
Alastair White   Trombone
Roy Walker   Vocals
Dave Bethell   electronics
Olly Murs   Vocals
James Corden   Vocals
David Hearn   Percussion
Ed Sheeran   Vocals,Background Vocals
Harley Alexander-Sule   Vocals
Kirsty Mangan   Violin
Rachael Lander   Cello
Jordan Stephens   Vocals
Cormac Browne   Violin
Dave Williams   Violin
Anne Morphee   Violin
Davina McColl   Vocals
Virginia Slater   Viola
Tommy Walsh   Trumpet
Tess Burrstone   Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist
Ross Brenhan   Trombone
Rhian Hansen   Harp
Julia Burkert   Violin
Allison Kelly   Violin

Technical Credits

Jackie Edwards   Composer
Steve Robson   Composer
Steve Sidwell   Arranger,String Arrangements,Brass Arrangment
Tommy Lee James   Composer
Richard Oliver   Arranger
Robbie Williams   Composer
Gary Barlow   Composer
Peacock   Art Direction
James Dring   Composer
Brian Kidd   Composer
Andrea Grant   Arranger
Richard Cowie   Composer
Ricky Wilson   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Small Paul   Additional Production
Chris Moyles   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Steve Price   Engineer
Jody Street   Composer
Brendan Reilly   Arranger
Jake Gosling   Composer
Tebey Ottoh   Composer
Joseph Ray   Composer
Sandy Beech   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Additional Production
Dave Bethell   Composer,Programming,Instrumentation,Electronic Arrangement
Olly Murs   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Daniel Stephens   Composer
Harley Alexander-Sule   Composer
Alana Watson   Composer
Jordan Stephens   Composer
Tess Burrstone   Arranger
Rodney Hwingwirl   Composer
Oladayo Olatunji   Composer
Holly Pye   Representation
Hannah Layton   Representation
Danny Rae   Composer

Customer Reviews