The Devil's Rejects [Original Score]

The Devil's Rejects [Original Score]

by Tyler Bates


Product Details

Release Date: 07/19/2005
Label: La-La Land Records
UPC: 0826924103524
catalogNumber: 1035

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tyler Bates   Primary Artist,Guitar
Nan Vernon   Voices
Tim "T-Bone" Williams   Conductor
Azam Ali   Voices
Butch Norton   Percussion
Wolfgang Matthes   Synthesizer
Damon Fox   Mellotron,farfisa organ

Technical Credits

Tim "T-Bone" Williams   Producer,Orchestration
Rob Zombie   Liner Notes,Art Direction
Robert Carranza   Engineer,Engineering
Tyler Bates   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Score Producer
Paul Gauthier   Design Consultant
Michael V. Gerhard   Producer
Joel C. High   Music Executive
Christine Bergren   Legal Counsel
Matt Verboys   Executive Producer
Wolfgang Matthes   Score Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews