The Departed [Original Soundtrack]

The Departed [Original Soundtrack]

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition / Colored Vinyl)

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064009030
catalogNumber: 903
Rank: 35038


  1. Comfortably Numb Roger Waters, Van Morrison, the Band
  2. Sail On, Sailor the Beach Boys
  3. Let It Loose the Rolling Stones
  4. Sweet Dreams Roy Buchanan
  5. One Way Out the Allman Brothers Band
  6. Baby Blue Badfinger
  7. I’m Shipping Up to Boston Dropkick Murphys
  8. Nobody but Me the Human Beinz
  9. Tweedle Dee LaVern Baker
  10. Sweet Dreams (of You) Patsy Cline
  11. The Departed Tango Howard Shore
  12. Beacon Hill Howard Shore

Customer Reviews