The Definitive Zane Grey Collection Volume I

The Definitive Zane Grey Collection Volume I

by Zane Grey

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This ebook collection (volume I of II) contains 13 novels by famed Western/pulp author Zane Grey. Includes classics such as THE LAST OF THE PLAINSMEN and BETTY ZANE. Includes an active table of contents with back-linking for easy navigation.

Betty Zane
The Spirit of the Border
The Last of the Plainsmen
The Last Trail
The Heritage of the Desert
The Young Forester
The Young Lion Hunter
Riders of the Purple Sage
Desert Gold
The Rustlers of Pecos County
The Light of Western Stars
The Lone Star Ranger
The Rainbow Trail

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012671950
Publisher: Halcyon Press Ltd.
Publication date: 02/16/2011
Series: Halcyon Classics , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Pearl Zane Grey (1872-1939) was a prolific American author of adventure stories, particularly westerns. A college baseball player and dentist, Grey began writing fiction in the early 1900s; he eventually wrote over 90 books, the bulk of them westerns. A number of his works were published posthumously for more than twenty years after his death.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Definitive Zane Grey Collection Volume I 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago