The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Tony Orlando & DawnTony Orlando & Dawn


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/1998
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977087028
catalogNumber: 770870
Rank: 720


  1. Candida
  2. Knock Three Times
  3. Carmen
  4. I Play and Sing
  5. Summer Sand
  6. What Are You Doing Sunday
  7. Runaway/Happy Together
  8. Vaya Con Dios
  9. You're a Lady
  10. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round the Ole Oak Tree
  11. Say, Has Anyone Seen My Sweet Gypsy Rose
  12. Who's in the Strawberry Patch With Sally
  13. It Only Hurts When I Try to Smile
  14. Steppin' Out (I'm Gonna Boogie Tonight)
  15. Look in My Eyes Pretty Woman
  16. Skybird
  17. He Don't Love You Like I Love You
  18. Mornin' Beautiful

Album Credits

Customer Reviews