The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by The Oak Ridge BoysThe Oak Ridge Boys
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 28

Product Details

Release Date: 08/15/2006
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602498567821
catalogNumber: 000680602
Rank: 42608


  1. Y'all Come Back Saloon
  2. You're the One
  3. I'll Be True to You
  4. Cryin' Again
  5. Come on In
  6. Sail Away
  7. Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight
  8. Trying to Love Two Women
  9. Heart of Mine
  10. Beautiful You
  11. Elvira
  12. (I'm Settin') Fancy Free
  13. Bobbie Sue
  14. I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)
  15. Thank God for Kids
  16. American Made
  17. Love Song
  18. I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes
  19. Everyday
  20. Make My Life with You
  21. Little Things
  22. Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
  23. It Takes a Litte Rain (To Make Love Grow)
  24. This Crazy Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oak Ridge Boys   Primary Artist
Duane Allen   Interviewee
Joe Bonsall   Interviewee
William Lee Golden   Interviewee
Richard Sterban   Interviewee

Technical Credits

Rodney Crowell   Composer
Eddy Raven   Composer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Ray Jackson   Composer
Randy VanWarmer   Composer
Bob Morrison   Composer
Homer Banks   Composer
Jimmy Bowen   Producer
Ron Chancey   Producer
Don Cook   Composer
Donivan Cowart   Composer
Steve Dean   Composer
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Dallas Frazier   Composer
Carl Hampton   Composer
David Hanner   Composer
J.D. Martin   Composer
Pat McManus   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Wood Newton   Composer
Sonny Throckmorton   Composer
Rafe Van Hoy   Composer
Sharon Vaughn   Composer
Alan Messer   Cover Photo
Michael Foster   Composer
Jimbeau Hinson   Composer
Steven Runkle   Composer
Alan Rhody   Composer
Roy August   Composer
Adele Tyler   Composer
Dan Tyler   Composer
Robyn Flans   Liner Notes
Billy Barber   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Michael Clark   Composer
James Dean Hicks   Composer

Customer Reviews