The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Sammy Kershaw


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15

Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/2004
Label: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 0602498620861
catalogNumber: 000233002
Rank: 31386

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sammy Kershaw   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Skip Ewing   Composer
Lorrie Morgan   Composer
Dan Hill   Composer
Sammy Kershaw   Composer
Dennis Linde   Composer
Buddy Brock   Composer
Rick Bowles   Composer
Jim Foster   Composer
Pat Terry   Composer
Buddy Cannon   Composer,Producer
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Paul Harrison   Composer
Michael Lunn   Composer
Bob McDill   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Tim Nichols   Composer
Mark C. Petersen   Composer
Mark Sanders   Composer
John Scott Sherrill   Composer
Russell Smith   Composer
Keith Stegall   Composer,Producer
Chris Waters   Composer
Norro Wilson   Producer
Chapin Hartford   Composer
Kim Williams   Composer
Roger Springer   Composer
Bruce Theien   Composer
Larry Bastian   Composer
DeWayne Blackwell   Composer
Randy Boudreaux   Composer
Gordon Bradberry   Composer
Byron Hill   Composer
Robyn Flans   Liner Notes
Jenny Shapiro   Licensing
James Dean Hicks   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews