The Definitive Collection

The Definitive Collection

by Mitch MillerMitch Miller


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Label: Real Gone Music
UPC: 0848064004882
catalogNumber: 488
Rank: 109874

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mitch Miller   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Malcolm Arnold   Composer
Stephen Foster   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Peter Ilich Tchaikovsky   Composer
Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
Jimmie Davis   Composer
Pete Seeger   Composer
Rudy Vallée   Composer
Paul Anka   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Alec Wilder   Composer
Robert Allen   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Mitch Miller   Producer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Ballard MacDonald   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Charles Mitchell   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Jacques Prévert   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Paul Francis Webster   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Gene Sculatti   Liner Notes
Arthur Pryor   Composer
Jack Wolf   Composer
William Engvick   Composer
Charles Tobias   Composer
Joseph Kosma   Composer
Mort Dixon   Composer
Harry Woods   Composer
Don George   Composer
Reginald Connelly   Composer
Edward Madden   Composer
Ben Ryan   Composer
Eric Spear   Composer
Jimmy Campbell   Composer
Amadeu Do Vale   Composer
Jean Dréjac   Composer
Mary Earl   Composer
Gus Edwards   Composer
Jose Galhardo   Composer
Gordon Anderson   Executive Producer
Traditional   Composer
Hubert Giraud   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Francis López   Composer
Lewis Carroll   Arranger,Composer
Thomas Westendorf   Composer
Yehiel Haggiz   Composer
Issachar Miron   Composer
Harry Dupree   Composer
Raul Portela   Composer
John Allison   Composer
Sam Stept   Composer
Michel Philippe-Gérard   Composer
Pierre Guitton   Composer
Jessie Cavanaugh   Composer
Bernice Parks   Composer

Customer Reviews