Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD)

$24.99
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

In the rural English village of Heronsford, Eliza and Jay Armstrong live in the farmhouse Eliza grew up in. Her now elderly mother lives in a small converted barn close by. Surrounded by friends, the Armstrongs appear to have an idyllic life. But when two members of their social group die in suspicious circumstances, a cloud falls over the village.  

Are the deaths linked? And were they really accidents? One of the villagers believes they have the answers and is prepared to risk everything to get to the truth....

Discover a brilliant new murder mystery today - perfect for fans of authors like Joy Ellis and Faith Martin.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781713565864
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 11/03/2020
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews