The Complete Talon Pack Series Box Set

The Complete Talon Pack Series Box Set

by Carrie Ann Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Read all nine books in the COMPLETE TALON PACK SERIES in one place!

The war between the Redwood Pack and the Centrals is one of wolf legend. The Talon Pack was always on the fringes, prepared to fight, but not in the right leadership. With the new Alpha and ruling family, the Talons are a Pack of wolves that no one wants to mess with.

If only things worked out like they should...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162888802
Publisher: Carrie Ann Ryan
Publication date: 03/08/2020
Series: Talon Pack Series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 163,558
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and, young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She started writing in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn't stopped since.

Customer Reviews