The Complete Studio Albums 1974-1986

The Complete Studio Albums 1974-1986



Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 16


One of the most revered and oft-overlooked bands to emerge from the fertile '70s English hard rock scene, shape-shifting space metal veterans UFO have issued their fair share of compilations, but this ten-piece box set from Rhino leaves little to the imagination. The Complete Studio Albums 1974-1986 includes the records Phenomenon (1974), Force It (1975), No Heavy Petting (1976), Lights Out (1977), Obsession (1978), No Place to Run (1980), The Wild, the Willing and the Innocent (1981), Mechanix (1982), Making Contact (1983), and Misdemeanor (1985) in their entireties.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2014
Label: Chrysalis
UPC: 0825646343171
catalogNumber: 541927
Rank: 14887


Disc 1

  1. Oh My
  2. Crystal Light
  3. Doctor Doctor
  4. Space Child
  5. Rock Bottom
  6. Too Young to No
  7. Time On My Hands
  8. Built For Comfort
  9. Lipstick Traces
  10. Queen of the Deep
  11. Sixteen
  12. Oh My
  13. Give Her the Gun
  14. Sweet Little Thing
  15. Sixteen

Disc 2

  1. Let It Roll
  2. Shoot Shoot
  3. High Flyer
  4. Love Lost Love
  5. Out In the Street
  6. Mother Mary
  7. Too Much of Nothing
  8. Dance Your Life Away
  9. This Kid's
  10. A Million Miles
  11. Let It Roll
  12. This Kid's

Disc 3

  1. Natural Thing
  2. I'm a Loser
  3. Can You Roll Her
  4. Belladonna
  5. Reasons Love
  6. Highway Lady
  7. On With the Action
  8. A Fool In Love
  9. Martian Landscape
  10. All or Nothing
  11. French Kisses
  12. Have You Seen Me Lately Joan
  13. Tonight Tonight
  14. All the Strings

Disc 4

  1. Too Hot To Handle
  2. Just Another Suicide
  3. Try Me
  4. Lights Out
  5. Gettin' Ready
  6. Alone Again or
  7. Electric Phase
  8. Love To Love
  9. Lights Out
  10. Gettin' Ready
  11. Love To Love
  12. Try Me

Disc 5

  1. Only You Can Rock Me
  2. Pack It Up (and Go)
  3. Arbory Hill
  4. Ain't No Baby
  5. Lookin' Out for No. 1
  6. Hot 'N' Ready
  7. Cherry
  8. You Don't Fool Me
  9. Lookin' Out for No. 1 (Reprise)
  10. One More For the Rodeo
  11. Born To Lose
  12. Hot 'N' Ready
  13. Pack It Up (and Go)
  14. Ain't No Baby

Disc 6

  1. Alpha Centauri
  2. Lettin' Go
  3. Mystery Train
  4. This Fire Burns Tonight
  5. Gone In the Night
  6. Young Blood
  7. No Place To Run
  8. Take It or Leave It
  9. Money Money
  10. Anyday
  11. Gone In the Night
  12. Lettin' Go
  13. Mystery Train
  14. No Place To Run

Disc 7

  1. Chains Chains
  2. Long Gone
  3. The Wild, the Willing and the Innocent
  4. It's Killing Me
  5. Makin' Moves
  6. Lonely Heart
  7. Couldn't Get It Right
  8. Profession of Violence
  9. Long Gone
  10. Lonely Heart
  11. Makin' Moves

Disc 8

  1. The Writer
  2. Somethin' Else
  3. Back Into My Life
  4. You'll Get Love
  5. Doing It All For You
  6. We Belong To the Night
  7. Let It Rain
  8. Terri
  9. Feel It
  10. Dreaming
  11. Heel of a Stranger
  12. We Belong To the Night
  13. Let It Rain
  14. Doing It All For You

Disc 9

  1. Blinded By a Lie
  2. Diesel In the Dust
  3. A Fool For Love
  4. You and Me
  5. When It's Time To Rock
  6. The Way the Wild Wind Blows
  7. Call My Name
  8. All Over You
  9. No Getaway
  10. Push, It's Love
  11. Everybody Knows
  12. When It's Time To Rock
  13. Blinded By a Lie

Disc 10

  1. This Time
  2. One Heart
  3. Night Run
  4. The Only Ones
  5. Meanstreets
  6. Name of Love
  7. Blue
  8. Dream the Dream
  9. Heavens Gate
  10. Wreckless
  11. The Chase
  12. Night Run
  13. This Time
  14. Heavens Gate
  15. Name of Love
  16. One Heart
  17. Blue

Album Credits

Performance Credits

UFO   Primary Artist
Michael Schenker   Guitar,Group Member
Chick Churchill   Keyboards
Paul Buckmaster   Conductor
Neil Carter   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,Saxophone,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Paul Gray   Bass
Phil Mogg   Vocals,Group Member
Danny Peyronel   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Paul Raymond   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Jim Simpson   Drums
Pete Way   Bass,Group Member
Alan McMillan   Conductor
Paul Chapman   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Group Member
Andy Parker   Drums,Group Member
Atomik Tommy M   Guitar

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Eddie Cochran   Composer
Dave Edmunds   Producer
Michael Schenker   Composer
UFO   Composer,Producer
George Martin   Producer
Steve Lyon   Engineer
Mike Bobak   Engineer
Paul Buckmaster   String Arrangements
Neil Carter   Composer,String Arrangements
Steve Churchyard   Engineer
Gary Edwards   Engineer
Geoff Emerick   Engineer
Mick Glossop   Producer,Engineer
Jeremy Green   Engineer
Gary Lyons   Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Leo Lyons   Producer
Bryan MacLean   Composer
Phil Mogg   Composer
Ron Nevison   Producer
Danny Peyronel   Composer
Paul Raymond   Composer
Nick Tauber   Producer
Pete Way   Composer
Sam Phillips   Composer
Pete Thea   Engineer
Frankie Miller   Composer
John Pasche   Cover Design
Ross Halfin   Back Cover Photo
Alan McMillan   String Arrangements
David Juniper   Illustrations
Peter Wagg   Art Direction
Mike Thompson   Engineer
Jon Jacobs   Engineer
Andy Parker   Composer
Jeremy Allan   Engineer
Mick Roback   Engineer

Customer Reviews