The Complete Recordings, 1953-1958

The Complete Recordings, 1953-1958

by Chico HamiltonChico Hamilton


$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2015
Label: Enlightenment
UPC: 0823564664323
catalogNumber: 9057
Rank: 100724


Disc 1

  1. Blues on the Rocks
  2. Street of Drums
  3. We'll Be Together Again
  4. Skinned Strings
  5. Nuttye
  6. Porch Light
  7. Broadway
  8. Autumn Landscape
  9. Uganda
  10. Lollypop
  11. A Nice Day
  12. My Funny Valentine
  13. Blue Sands
  14. The Sage
  15. The Morning After
  16. I Want to Be Happy
  17. Spectacular
  18. Free Form
  19. Walking Carson Blues
  20. Buddy Boo

Disc 2

  1. Caravan
  2. Tea for Two
  3. Fast Flute
  4. Change It
  5. Cute Little Deal
  6. A Mood
  7. This Is Your Day
  8. I'll Keep Loving You
  9. Crazy Rhythm
  10. Jonalah
  11. Chrissie
  12. The Wind
  13. Gone Lover (When Your Lover Has Gone)
  14. The Ghost
  15. Sleepy Slept Here (Santa Monica)
  16. Taking a Chance on Love
  17. The Squimp
  18. Topsy
  19. Drums West
  20. Sleep

Disc 3

  1. I Know
  2. Chanel #5
  3. Beanstalk
  4. September Song
  5. Shete-Cuatro
  6. Mr. Jo Jones
  7. I Know
  8. Satin Doll
  9. Lillian
  10. Reflections
  11. Soft Winds
  12. Caravan
  13. I Know
  14. Goodbye Baby
  15. Cheek to Chico
  16. Susan the Sage
  17. Sidney's Theme
  18. Jonalah
  19. Jam
  20. Night Beat
  21. Concerto of Themes From Soundtrack of Sweet Smell of Success

Disc 4

  1. Lord Randall
  2. Suite for Horn
  3. Pluck It
  4. Classical Katz
  5. Loma
  6. Granada
  7. Katz-Up
  8. Montuna
  9. Beyond the Blue Horizon
  10. Where I Live
  11. Gongs East
  12. I Gave My Love a Cherry
  13. Good Grief
  14. Long Ago
  15. Tuesday at Two
  16. Nature by Emerson
  17. Far East
  18. Passion Flower
  19. [Untitled]
  20. [Untitled]
  21. [Untitled]

Disc 5

  1. Wonderful Guy
  2. This Nearly Was Mine
  3. Dites-Moi
  4. Some Enchanted Evening
  5. Bali Ha'i
  6. There Is Nothing Like a Dame
  7. Younger Than Springtime
  8. Happy Talk
  9. A Cockeyed Optimist
  10. Honey Bun
  11. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
  12. Lullaby of the Leaves
  13. Reservation Blues
  14. These Foolish Things
  15. Ex-Ray'S Friends
  16. Devil's Demise
  17. You're the Cream in My Coffee
  18. Midnight Sun
  19. Five Minutes More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chico Hamilton   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Kurt Weill   Composer
Frankie Laine   Composer
Buddy Collette   Composer
Russ Freeman   Composer
Benny Goodman   Composer
Jim Hall   Composer
Chico Hamilton   Composer
Lionel Hampton   Composer
Jo Jones   Composer
Nat Pierce   Composer
Bud Powell   Composer
Gerald Wiggins   Composer
Gerald Wilson   Composer
Fred Katz   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Freddie Gambrell   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Vernon Duke   Composer
George Duvivier   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Agustín Lara   Composer
Cohn   Composer
Billy Bird   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Sonny Burke   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Buddy DeSylva   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Eddie Durham   Composer
Ira Gershwin   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Teddy McRae   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Carson Smith   Composer
Billy Strayhorn   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
Juan Tizol   Composer
Ben Tucker   Composer
Joseph Meyer   Composer
Edgar Battle   Composer
Carl Fischer   Composer
Henri Woode   Composer
Jimmy Cheatham   Composer
William Engvick   Composer
Maxwell Anderson   Composer
Richard A. Whiting   Composer
Harry Link   Composer
Jack Strachey   Composer
Holt Marvell   Composer
Earl Lebieg   Composer
Ted Fetter   Composer
Traditional   Composer
W. Frank Harling   Composer
Fred Royal   Composer
Einar Aaron Swan   Composer
John La Touche   Composer

Customer Reviews