The Complete Recordings: 1952-1962

The Complete Recordings: 1952-1962

by Blossom DearieBlossom Dearie


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2014
Label: Enlightenment
UPC: 0823564643823
catalogNumber: 9028
Rank: 46904


Disc 1

  1. Moody's Mood For Love
  2. Lullaby of Birdland
  3. Tout Bas
  4. Gina
  5. Plus Je T'emmbrasse
  6. Toute Ma Joie
  7. Les Lavandieres Du Portugal
  8. Mister L'amour
  9. En 1920
  10. Embrasse Moi Bien
  11. Lettre a Virginie
  12. La Danse Du Baiser
  13. Mambo Italiano
  14. Old Devil Moon
  15. Autumn In New York
  16. Flamingo
  17. There Will Never Be Another You
  18. The Continental
  19. The Boy Next Door
  20. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  21. Moonlight Saving Time
  22. The Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  23. April In Paris
  24. Blue Moon
  25. Down In the Depths

Disc 2

  1. Deed I Do
  2. Loverman
  3. Everything I've Got
  4. Comment Allez Vous
  5. More Than You Know
  6. Thou Swell
  7. It Might As Well Be Spring
  8. Tout Doucement
  9. You For Me
  10. Now At Last
  11. I Hear Music
  12. Wait till You See Her
  13. I Won't Dance
  14. A Fine Spring Morning
  15. Just One of Those Things
  16. Like Someone In Love
  17. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  18. They Say It's Spring
  19. Try Your Wings
  20. Bang Goes the Drum (and You're In Love)
  21. The Riviera
  22. The Middle of Love
  23. Plus T'embrasse
  24. Give Him the Ooh-La-La
  25. Let Me Love You
  26. I Walk a Little Faster

Disc 3

  1. Tea For Two
  2. Surrey With the Fringe On Top
  3. Moonlight Saving Time
  4. It Amazes Me
  5. If I Were a Bell
  6. We're Together
  7. Teach Me Tonight
  8. Once Upon a Summertime
  9. Down With Love
  10. Manhattan
  11. Doop-Doo-De-Doop (a Doodlin' Song)
  12. Our Love is Here To Stay
  13. Lucky To Be Me
  14. Just In Time
  15. Some Other Time
  16. Dance Only With Me
  17. I Like Myself
  18. The Party's Over
  19. How Will He Know
  20. It's Love
  21. Hold Me, Hold Me, Hold Me
  22. Lonely Town

Disc 4

  1. Guys and Dolls
  2. Confession
  3. Rhode Island is Famous For You
  4. To Keep My Love Alive
  5. Too Good For the Average Man
  6. The Gentleman is a Dope
  7. Always True To You In My Fashion
  8. Napoleon
  9. Life Upon the Wicked Stage
  10. The Physician
  11. Love is the Reason
  12. Buckle Down, Winsocki
  13. Little Jazz Bird
  14. Gentleman Friend
  15. It's Too Good To Talk About Now
  16. Chez Moi
  17. You Fascinate Me
  18. You've Got Something I Want
  19. Boum!
  20. L'etang
  21. Hello Love
  22. Someone To Watch Over Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Blossom Dearie   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Leonard Bernstein   Composer
George Gershwin   Composer
Kurt Weill   Composer
Cy Coleman   Composer
George Shearing   Composer
George Wallington   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Charles Trénet   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Edmund Anderson   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Betty Comden   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Howard Dietz   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Ted Grouya   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Otto Harbach   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Lorenz Hart   Composer
Herbert Magidson   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Paul Misraki   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
Jule Styne   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
André Popp   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Carolyn Leigh   Composer
Edward Eliscu   Composer
Bob Haymes   Composer
Walter Hirsch   Composer
Henri Contet   Composer
Mercadier   Composer
Heneker   Composer
Clausier   Composer
Breton   Composer
Marnay   Composer
McGregor   Composer
Max Raio De San Lazaro   Composer

Customer Reviews