The Complete Novels of Jack London

The Complete Novels of Jack London

by Jack London

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of Jack London in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Cruise of the Dazzler - A Daughter of the Snows - The Call of the Wild - The Kempton-Wace Letters - The Sea-Wolf - The Game - White Fang - Before Adam - The Iron Heel - Martin Eden - Burning Daylight - Adventure - The Scarlet Plague - A Son of the Sun - The Abysmal Brute - The Valley of the Moon - The Mutiny of the Elsinore - The Star Rover - The Little Lady of the Big House - Jerry of the Islands - Michael, Brother of Jerry - Hearts of Three

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897780554
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 10/02/2019
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 84,189
File size: 5 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Complete Novels of Jack London (Annotated with essays and biography of Jack London) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Entertaining but too long winded, obviously making up stories within stories to fill more pages, some not even pertinant to story. There is a huge difference in his more popular works compaired to his lessor writings.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mostly, the stories were interesting, boring in places but well written.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago