The Complete Novels of George MacDonald

The Complete Novels of George MacDonald

by George MacDonald

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Here you will find the complete novels of George MacDonald in the chronological order of their original publication. - Phantastes - David Elginbrod - The Portent - Alec Forbes of Howglen - Annals of a Quiet Neighbourhood - Robert Falconer - The Seaboard Parish - At the Back of the North Wind - Ranald Bannerman's Boyhood - The Princess and the Goblin - The Vicar's Daughter - Wilfred Cumbermede - Gutta Percha Willie - The Lost Princess - Malcolm - Thomas Wingfold, Curate - St. George and St. Michael - The Marquis of Lossie - Sir Gibbie - Paul Faber, Surgeon - Mary Marston - Castle Warlock - Weighed and Wanting - Donal Grant - The Princess and Curdie - What's Mine's Mine - Home Again - The Elect Lady - A Rough Shaking - There and Back - The Flight of the Shadow - Lilith - Salted with Fire

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789897782916
Publisher: Pandora's Box
Publication date: 12/03/2019
Sold by: De Marque
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 397,982
File size: 11 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

About the Author

George MacDonald (1824-1905) was a Scottish author, poet, and Christian minister who was a pioneering figure in the field of fantasy literature. A mentor to Lewis Carroll and a major influence on writers from C. S. Lewis to J. R. R. Tolkien, MacDonald’s best-known books are Phantastes, The Princess and the Goblin, At the Back of the North Wind, and Lilith, which are all fantasy novels.

Customer Reviews