The Complete Gold Castle Masters

The Complete Gold Castle Masters

by Joan BaezJoan Baez



Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072022300
catalogNumber: 00013

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joan Baez   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jackson Browne   Guitar,Vocals
Paul Simon   Guitar,Background Vocals
Larry Carlton   Guitar
Shawna Culotta   Violin,Harp
Beau Williams   Background Vocals
Mercedes Sosa   Vocals
Alex Acuña   Percussion,Drums
Laythan Armor   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion,Drums
Ardeshir Farah   Guitar
Pavel Farkas   Violin,Harp
Charles Fearing   Guitar
Dick Fegy   Mandolin,Autoharp
Francis Fuster   Percussion,Drums
Roy Galloway   Background Vocals
Morris Goldberg   Saxophone
John Goux   Guitar
Allen Hinds   Guitar
John Hobbs   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Paul Jackson   Guitar
Maxayn Lewis   Background Vocals
Isaac Mtshali   Percussion,Drums
Jerry Peters   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Ray Phiri   Guitar
Caleb Quaye   Guitar
John "J.R." Robinson   Percussion,Drums
John Selolwane   Guitar
Caiphus Semenya   Background Vocals
Neil Stubenhaus   Guitarron
Jorge Strunz   Guitar
Fred Tackett   Guitar
Donald Taylor   Choir Director
Luther Waters   Background Vocals
Oren Waters   Background Vocals
Cesar Cancino   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards
Tony Wilkins   Hammond Organ,Hammond B3
Jose Agustin Guereu   Bass
Costel Restea   Cello
Begnat Amorena   Drums
Jean Marie Ecay   Guitar
David Jackson   Organ,Piano,Keyboards
Abraham Laboriel   Bass,Guitar,Guitarron
Lathan Armor   Percussion,Drums
Bakhiti Kumalo   Guitarron
Tony Cedris   Organ,Piano,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Joan Baez   Arranger,Composer
Leonard Cohen   Composer
David Massengill   Composer
Johnny Clegg   Composer
Paul Anka   Composer
Tracy Chapman   Composer
Peter Gabriel   Composer
Billy Joel   Composer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Paul Simon   Arranger
Sting   Composer
Greg Copeland   Composer
Gene Page   Arranger
Jimmy Webb   Composer
Violeta Parra   Composer
Dan Penn   Composer
Michael Vail Blum   Engineer
Joe Chiccarelli   Engineer
Adam Clayton   Composer
Peter Doell   Engineer
Mark Knopfler   Composer
Chips Moman   Composer
Larry Mullen   Composer
David Palmer   Composer
Mark Spector   Reissue Producer
Arthur Levy   Liner Notes
Fred Lowery   Arranger
Norman Moore   Art Direction
Paul Hewson   Composer
Clarence E. Quick   Arranger
Matthew Rolston   Cover Photo
Jacques Revaux   Composer
Hermanos Cantoral   Composer
Claude François   Composer
Gilles Thibault   Composer
Vincent Ford   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Mikel Laboa   Composer
Alan Abrahams   Producer
Charlie Paakkari   Engineer
Robert Livi   Composer
David Evans   Composer
Miguel Hernandez   Composer
Mark Cherrie   Composer

Customer Reviews