The Complete Abraham Merritt Collection

The Complete Abraham Merritt Collection

by Abraham Merritt

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Blast off into the fantastic world of Abraham Merritt. Considered one of the fathers of early science fiction. A. Merritt was known for his florid prose and idealistic story telling of lost civilizations and fantastic sci-fi.

In this collection, you'll find his most complete collection, beautiful illustrations, and navigational menu, all in one eBook, optimized for your Kindle. Stories include:


1. The Moon Pool
2. Burn, Witch, Burn!
3. Creep, Shadow!
4. The Dwellers In The Mirage
5. The Face In The Abyss
6. The Metal Monster
7. Seven Footprints Of Satan
8. The Ship Of Ishtar

Short Stories

1. The Fox Woman
2. The People of the Pit
3. Through the Dragon Glass
4. The Drone
5. The Last Poet and the Robots
6. Three Lines of Old French
7. The Women of the Wood
8. The Pool of the Stone God

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157310646
Publisher: Lyger eBooks
Publication date: 09/27/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews