The Collection [Encore]

The Collection [Encore]

by Gene PitneyGene Pitney


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2018
Label: Imports
UPC: 0735850001784
catalogNumber: 0001784
Rank: 79680


  1. Only Love Can Break a Heart
  2. (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
  3. Every Breath I Take
  4. It Hurts to Be in Love
  5. Today's Teardrops
  6. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa
  7. Half Heaven, Half Heartache
  8. I'm Gonna Be Strong
  9. If I Didn't Have a Dime (To Play the Jukebox)
  10. Mr Moon, Mr Cupid and I
  11. Hello Mary Lou
  12. Nobody Needs Your Love
  13. Air Mail Special Delivery
  14. I Laughed So Hard I Cried
  15. My Heart, Your Heart
  16. True Love Never Runs Smooth
  17. Twenty-Two Days
  18. Cry Your Eyes Out
  19. I Should Try to Forget
  20. Shady Lady
  21. Harmony
  22. Louisiana Mama
  23. Somewhere in the Country
  24. A Chance to Belong
  25. Tower Tall
  26. Little Betty Falling Star
  27. Town Without Pity
  28. Looking Through the Eyes of Love
  29. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
  30. (I Wanna) Love My Life Away
  31. Mecca
  32. Dream for Sale
  33. Backstage (I'm Lonely)
  34. That Girl Belongs to Yesterday
  35. Take It Like a Man
  36. Not Responsible
  37. A Street Called Hope
  38. Sure Fire Bet
  39. Lonely Night Dreams (Of Faraway Arms)
  40. Sycamore
  41. Donna Means Heartbreak
  42. Last Chance to Turn Around
  43. A Greater Love
  44. Yours Until Tomorrow
  45. Just One Smile
  46. Animal Crackers (In Cellophane Boxes)
  47. Take Me Tonight
  48. Princess in Rags
  49. Yesterday's Hero
  50. Teardrop by Teardrop
  51. Going to Church on Sunday
  52. Where Did the Magic Go
  53. Teardrop by Teardrop
  54. Going to Church on Sunday
  55. Where Did the Magic Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews