Pub. Date:
The Collection

The Collection

by Air SupplyAir Supply


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 30


The Collection includes most of the Australian soft rock duo's big hits: "Lost in Love," The One That you Love," "Making Love out of Nothing at All," "Even the Nights Are Better," but forgoes some of their Top 40 singles for the more obscure tracks "Empty Pages," "Love and Other Bruises," and "Lonely Is the Night." It stands as a decent compilation, but there are better Air Supply packages available, particularly Ultimate Air Supply or The Definitive Collection.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/26/2009
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886975238620
catalogNumber: 7523862
Rank: 36123


  1. All out of Love
  2. Even the Nights Are Better
  3. Empty Pages
  4. Love and Other Bruises
  5. Lost in Love
  6. Every Woman in the World
  7. Chances
  8. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
  9. The One That You Love
  10. Sweet Dreams
  11. Young Love
  12. Two Less Lonely People in the World
  13. Making Love out of Nothing at All
  14. Just as I Am
  15. The Power of Love (You Are My Lady)
  16. Lonely Is the Night

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Air Supply   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Jennifer Rush   Composer
Jim Steinman   Composer
Dominic Bugatti   Composer
Clive Davis   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
Ken Hirsch   Composer
Frank Musker   Composer
Graham Russell   Composer
Dick Wagner   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Gunther Mende   Composer
Rob Hegel   Composer
J.L. Wallace   Composer
Candy Derouge   Composer
Terry Skinner   Composer
Norman Sallitt   Composer
Mary Susan Applegate   Composer
Kenneth Bell   Composer
James Richard Steinman   Composer

Customer Reviews