The Collection 1959-1962

The Collection 1959-1962

by Dave Van Ronk


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 30
4 New & Used Starting at $8.68

Product Details

Release Date: 07/20/2018
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046325329
catalogNumber: 3253
Rank: 41901

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dave Van Ronk   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Sam Charters   Guitar,Cornet,Kazoo,Vocals,Washboard
Len Kunstadt   Kazoo
Ann Danberg   Washboard
Russell Glynn   Jug

Technical Credits

Leroy Carr   Composer
Willie Dixon   Composer
Blind Lemon Jefferson   Composer
Bessie Smith   Composer
Bukka White   Composer
Bob Gibson   Composer
Perry Bradford   Composer
Richard M. Jones   Composer
Dave Van Ronk   Arranger,Composer
Marty Bloom   Composer
Walter Davis   Composer
J.C. Johnson   Composer
Will Shade   Composer
Willie Johnson   Composer
Bess Lomax   Composer
Walter Melrose   Composer
Grant Rymal   Composer
Theodore Frye   Composer
Public Domain   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Gary Davis   Composer
Ferdinand Morton   Composer
John Lomax   Composer
Winifred Hoyle   Composer
Lillian Bowles   Composer
Jack Wood   Composer
Larry Block   Composer
Jaymayoa Williams   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews