The Collection 1956-1962

The Collection 1956-1962

by The Del Vikings


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, December 17

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2018
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046325527
catalogNumber: 3255
Rank: 47337

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Del Vikings   Primary Artist
Chuck Sagle   Conductor
Gus Backus   Vocals
Mary Kaye   Vocals
Doug White   Vocals
Norman Wright   Vocals
Joey Biscoe   Vocals
William Blakely   Vocals
Carl Stevens   Conductor
Richard Wolfe   Conductor
Frank Joseph   Vocals
Kripp Johnson   Vocals
Clarence Quick   Vocals
Willie Glenn   Vocals
Buddy Carle   Vocals
Billy Woodruff   Vocals
Ritzy Lee   Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Louis Prima   Composer
Chuck Sagle   Arranger
Harold Arlen   Composer
Dave Bartholomew   Composer
Carl Green   Composer
Eddie Lund   Composer
Dexter   Composer
Tyran Carlo   Composer
Calvin Carter   Composer
Ervin Drake   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
James Hudson   Composer
Buddy Kaye   Composer
Walter Kent   Composer
B.B. King   Composer
Tony Love   Composer
Clyde Otis   Composer
Scott Turner   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Fred Wise   Composer
Victor Young   Composer
Philip Springer   Composer
Fred Lowery   Composer
Don Burch   Composer
David Clowney   Composer
Joseph Young   Composer
Bob Strong   Composer
Don Jackson   Composer
Joey Biscoe   Composer
Edward Thomas   Composer
Joan Whitney   Composer
Anita Leonard   Composer
Stanley Rhodes   Composer
Fred Anisfield   Composer
Barbara Belle   Composer
Jules Bihari   Composer
Don Bray   Composer
Nat Burton   Composer
Pat DiCesare   Composer
Edward Ellen   Composer
Alex Kramer   Composer
Carl Stevens   Arranger,Composer
Corinthian "Kripp" Johnson   Composer
Jimmy Krondes   Composer
Richard Wolfe   Arranger
Curtis Williams   Composer
John Howard   Composer
Barry Mirkin   Composer
Fredericke Parris   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Ernest Wright   Composer
Samuel Lewis   Composer
Fred Houston   Composer
Kripp Johnson   Composer
Clarence Quick   Composer
Antoine Domino   Composer
Gwendolyn Gordy   Composer
Lloyd Phillips   Composer
Grace Saxon   Composer
Kenneth Seymour   Composer
Willie Glenn   Composer
Freddie Scott   Composer
Johnny Dalton   Composer
Ken Woods   Composer
Joan Eddy   Composer
Ritzy Lee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews