The Collection 1951-1962

The Collection 1951-1962

by Faron YoungFaron Young


$16.95 $16.99 Save 0% Current price is $16.95, Original price is $16.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2016
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046315825
catalogNumber: 3158
Rank: 59844

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Faron Young   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bill Anderson   Composer
Chet Atkins   Composer
Billy Hill   Composer
Don Gibson   Composer
George Jones   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Faron Young   Composer
Scott Johnson   Composer
Johnny Mathis   Composer
Linton Garner   Composer
Roger Miller   Composer
Roy Drusky   Composer
Kenny Young   Composer
Tommy Collins   Composer
Marvin Rainwater   Composer
Don Robertson   Composer
Martha Carson   Composer
Carl Belew   Composer
Joe Allison   Composer
Hal Blair   Composer
Gertrude Cox   Composer
Ken Nelson   Producer
Webb Pierce   Composer
Hal Smith   Composer
Paul Vance   Composer
Wayne Walker   Composer
Alex Zanetis   Composer
Ted Daffan   Composer
Marvin Hughes   Producer
Mae Boren Axton   Composer
Cliff Crofford   Composer
Danny Dill   Composer
Merle Kilgore   Composer
Lee Pockriss   Composer
Teddy Wilburn   Composer
Alvin Johnson   Composer
Carroll Loveday   Composer
Thelma Blackmon   Composer
Glenn Reeves   Composer
Jack Rhodes   Composer
Robert Riley   Composer
Virgil Stewart   Composer
Eddie Thorpe   Composer
Audrey Allison   Composer
Linda Baggett   Composer
Bob Belyeu   Composer
Sonny Burns   Composer
Frank Duke   Composer
Ted Edlin   Composer
Lester Vanadore   Composer
Pern Jokern   Composer
Sid Kessel   Composer
Fields   Composer
Timmie Rodgers   Composer
Red Hayes   Composer
Paul Wyatt   Producer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Owen Perry   Composer
Gary Bryant   Composer
H.B. Jones   Composer
Virginia Midgett   Composer
Jon Crutchfield   Composer
Chas Wright   Composer

Customer Reviews