The Clever Detective Boxed Set (A Fairy Tale Romance): Stories 1, 2 and 3

The Clever Detective Boxed Set (A Fairy Tale Romance): Stories 1, 2 and 3

by Linsey Lanier


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 19


After six years as a private investigator, Stacey Alexander has the strangest day of her life when she falls down a hollow tree and meets her new client, a nutty old dude with a crown who thinks he's a king.But that's only the beginning of it. Stacey is about to meet talking pigs, a murdered princess, and a handsome prince with a face that makes her go "hubba, hubba."Little does she know this is only the beginning...The Clever Detective Series (A Fairy Tale Romance):Story #1: The Clever Detective (Short Story)Story #2: Clever Is As Clever Does (Short Story)Story #3: Cleverest of Them All (Novella)Story #4: Clever and Courageous (Novella)Story #5: A Clever Season (Short Story) Coming later in 2012!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781475157772
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/05/2012
Pages: 102
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.24(d)

About the Author

Linsey Lanier is the author of a dozen novels and several short stories, including the best selling Someone Else's Daughter (A Miranda's Rights Mystery)-Book I. She writes romantic mystery-suspense, romantic fantasy and romance-with a dash of sass.

She is also a member of Romance Writers of America and her books have placed in several RWA-sponsored contests.

From Linsey:
I'd like to say growing up on the tough streets of Chicago inspired my feisty heroines, but actually I was raised in a cozy little suburb, by parents who sheltered me. Guess it was other things along the way that gave me my attitude. You know-relationships, jobs, lack of funds, life in general.

I hope my offbeat take on life makes for entertaining reading for you.


Customer Reviews