The Classic Sci-Fi Collection - Volume IV

The Classic Sci-Fi Collection - Volume IV

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Volume IV of the awesome and astounding Classic Sci-Fi Collection! Featuring: Hellhounds of the Cosmos, by Clifford D. Simak / The Sense of Wonder, by Milton Lesser / Make Me an Offer, by Con Blomberg / One-Shot, by James Blish / Pen Pal, by Milton Lesser / Man of Distinction, by Michael Shaara / The Girls from Earth, by Frank Robinson

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781531260286
Publisher: Perennial Press
Publication date: 04/03/2018
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 568,690
File size: 479 KB

Customer Reviews