The Classic Fantasy Collection

The Classic Fantasy Collection

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Classic Fantasy Collection brings together 20 of the greatest fantasy novels ever written. 

Phantastes, by George MacDonald
The Water-Babies, by Charles Kingsley
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, by Lewis Carroll
Through the Looking Glass, by Lewis Carroll
Lilith, by George MacDonald
The Well at the World's End, by William Morris
The Sundering Flood, by William Morris
The Lost Continent, by Charles John Cutcliffe Wright Hyne
The Wallet of Kai Lung, by Ernest Bramah Smith
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, by Lyman Frank Baum
The Marvelous Land of Oz, by Lyman Frank Baum
The Enchanted Castle, by Edith Nesbit
The Man Who Was Thursday: a Nightmare, by Gilbert Keith Chesterton
The Wind in the Willows, by Kenneth Grahame
The House on the Borderland, by William Hope Hodgson
The Magic City, by Edith Nesbit
Peter Pan, by J.M. Barrie
The Night Land, by William Hope Hodgson
A Voyage to Arcturus, by David Lindsay
Kai Lung's Golden Hours, by Ernest Bramah Smith 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788832523836
Publisher: Blackmore Dennett
Publication date: 02/22/2019
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 322,721
File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews