The Classic Christmas Album

The Classic Christmas Album

by Tony BennettTony Bennett
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This collection features a sampling of four Tony Bennett Christmas albums -- Snowfall: The Tony Bennett Christmas Album, Our Favorite Things, Christmas with Tony Bennett, and A Swingin' Christmas -- released between 1968 and 2008. Highlights include such traditional holiday standards as "Silver Bells," "Silent Night," and "Winter Wonderland," plus "Christmas in Herald Square," taken from the album The Playground. This is a nice addition to any Christmas collection.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2011
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0889854591823
catalogNumber: 545918
Rank: 34631


  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. My Favorite Things
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. Deck the Halls
  5. The First Noel
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  10. I Love the Winter Weather
  11. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  12. Christmas in Herald Square
  13. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful
  15. What Child Is This
  16. Winter Wonderland
  17. Silent Night
  18. White Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews