The Circus Infinitus: Broken Promise

The Circus Infinitus: Broken Promise

by Ethan Somerville

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Circus Infinitus is forced to make an emergency landing in the Wild West. Parts are required for repairs, and the Ringmaster, Professor Abbacus, Dr Tumblety and Felina travel into a small town called Broken Promise to find a blacksmith.

The circus folks discover that Promise Falls is under a terrible curse, and none of its locals can leave. A pair of local card-sharps direct the carnies up into the hills, to a Native American camp where they claim the curse originated.

However, the tribe’s shaman informs the folks that the curse came from an entirely different source. The Ringmaster and his companions must defeat an evil force from within Promise Falls itself – an evil Professor Abbacus knows all too well.

Also available:
The Circus Infinitus Stories Volume 1
The Circus Infinitus Stories Volume 2
The Circus Infinitus - The Bidgee Code

Product Details

BN ID: 2940044376892
Publisher: Storm Publishing
Publication date: 03/05/2013
Series: circus Infinitus , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 259 KB

About the Author

Ethan Somerville is a prolific Australian author with over 20 books published, and many more to come. These novels cover many different genres, including romance, historical, children's and young adult fiction. However Ethan's favourite genres have always been science fiction and fantasy. Ethan has also collaborated with other Australian authors and artists, including Max Kenny, Emma Daniels, Anthony Newton, Colin Forest, Tanya Nicholls and Carter Rydyr.

Customer Reviews