The Christmas Present

The Christmas Present

by Robbie WilliamsRobbie Williams


$27.34 $27.99 Save 2% Current price is $27.34, Original price is $27.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, April 13

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2019
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0190759967126
catalogNumber: 9967126
Rank: 39589

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robbie Williams   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Rod Stewart   Vocals
Dave Catlin-Birch   Bass Guitar
Guy Chambers   Organ,Piano,Celeste,Harpsichord,Vibes
Dan Ellis   Percussion
London Session Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Ralph Salmins   Drums
Jeremy Stacey   Drums
Paul Stacey   Electric Guitar
Pete Whitfield   Violin
Michael Kearsey   Trombone
Andy Caine   Background Vocals
John Parricelli   Acoustic Guitar
Andy Vinter   Piano
Martin Slattery   Organ,Piano,Wurlitzer
Richard Flack   Percussion
Danny Spencer   Keyboards
Richard Scott   Celeste,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Vibes
John Garrison   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Bass,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Michael Loney   tin whistle
Karl Brazil   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Mark Brown   Saxophone
Charmaine Baines   Background Vocals
Helene Fischer   Vocals
Simon Turner   Cello
Nikolaj Torplarsen   Piano
Owen Parker   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Emily Parker   Background Vocals
Sarah Brandwood-Spencer   Violin
Philipp Steinke   Soloist
Nayanna Holley   Background Vocals
Tom Longworth   Celeste,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals,Mellotron
Emma Sweeney   Fiddle
Pete Brazil   Accordion
Ben Edwards   Trumpet
Will Pound   Melodeon
Flynn Francis   Electric Guitar
Scott Ralph   Background Vocals
Nick Trygstad   Cello
Chloe Askew   Background Vocals
Chris Hill   Upright Bass
Timothy Metcalfe   Background Vocals
Jim Board   Acoustic Guitar,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar
Celeste Chambers   Background Vocals
Benjamin Roy Castle   Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Mellotron
Tyson Fury   Vocals
Rep Vocal Agency   Choir, Chorus
Rita Farrell   uillean pipes
Lottie Longworth   Background Vocals
LMA Choir   Choir, Chorus
Elsie Kay   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Mel Tormé   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Felix Bernard   Composer
Sammy Cahn   Composer
Guy Chambers   Arranger,Composer,Choir Arrangement
Jim Lea   Composer
Steve Sidwell   Arranger,Brass Arrangment
Jule Styne   Composer,Lyricist
Pete Whitfield   String Arrangements
Dick Smith   Composer
Philip Springer   Composer
Robbie Williams   Composer
Tony Springer   Composer
Richard Flack   Engineer,drum programming
Martin Terefe   Composer
Danny Spencer   Composer,Programming,Engineer
Richard Scott   Composer,Programming,Engineer,Choir Arrangement
John Garrison   Composer
Neville Holder   Composer
Karl Brazil   Composer
Owen Parker   Arranger,Composer
J. Javits   Composer
Philipp Steinke   Composer
Kelvin Andrews   Composer,Engineer
Tom Longworth   Composer
Sam Sure   Composer
Ben Edwards   Brass Arrangment
Flynn Francis   Composer
Stephanie Carr   Choir Arrangement
Timothy Metcalfe   Composer
Benjamin Roy Castle   Composer
Konrad Olsen   Composer

Customer Reviews