The Christmas Gig Book: Volume 1: B-flat Trumpet 2

The Christmas Gig Book: Volume 1: B-flat Trumpet 2

by Alfred Music


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these ten pieces. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets—-from good elementary school groups to a professional ensembles. Approx. 30 minutes. Titles: Joy to the World * Pat-a-Pan * I Saw Three Ships * Gesu Bambino * It Came Upon a Midnight Clear * We Three Kings * O Come, O Come Emmanuel * Silent Night * We Wish You a Merry Christmas * Ye Merry Gents. (25:20)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781554733507
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 08/01/2008
Series: Eighth Note Publications , #1
Pages: 15
Product dimensions: 8.10(w) x 10.70(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews