The CD Collection, Vol. 2

The CD Collection, Vol. 2

by Def LeppardDef Leppard


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/21/2019
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602567313922
catalogNumber: 6731392
Rank: 18994

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Def Leppard   Primary Artist
Ian Hunter   Piano
Ram Narayan   Sarungi
Vivian Campbell   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Soloist,Electronic Vibes,Group Member
Phil Collen   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,scat,wah wah guitar,Soloist,Group Member
Joe Elliott   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Voices,Performing Ensemble,Group Member
Randy Kerber   Piano
Robert John "Mutt" Lange   Vocals,Background Vocals
Stevie Lange   Background Vocals
Erwin Musper   Vocals
Liam Ó Maonlaí   Piano (Grand)
Peter O'Toole   Mandolin
Ronald Prent   Overdubs
Craig Pruess   Percussion,Conductor
Rick Savage   Acoustic Guitar,Bass Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Acoustic Bass,Hammer,Group Member
Ricky Warwick   Hand Clapping,Heys
Pete Woodroffe   Bass,Piano,Strings,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Overdubs
Gavyn Wright   Strings
Gary Sullivan   Hand Clapping,Heys
Fiachna OBraonain   tin whistle
Avtar Singh   Dhol
Rick Allen   Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Ciaran McGoldrick   Hand Clapping,Heys
Malvin Mortimer   Noise
Phil Nicholas   Keyboards
Stephen Clark   Guitar,Soloist
Gloria Flores   Voices
Damon Hill   Soloist

Technical Credits

Def Leppard   Producer
Michael Kamen   String Arrangements
Mick Ronson   Composer
Scott Richardson   Composer
Janfred Arendsen   Keyboard Engineer
Albert Boekholt   Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Bobby Brooks   Programming
Brad Buxer   Programming
Vivian Campbell   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation,Vibe Master
Steve Clark   Music Notes
Phil Collen   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Brian Connolly   Composer
Joe Elliott   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Freek Feenstra   Engineer
Nigel Green   Keyboard Engineer
Steve McGaughlin   String Overdubs
Erwin Musper   Engineer
Ronald Prent   Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Steve Priest   Composer
Craig Pruess   Arranger,String Arrangements
Rick Savage   Composer,Programming,Producer
Andy Scott   Composer
Robert Scovill   Engineer
Mike Shipley   Producer,Engineer,Remixing
Hugh Syme   Art Direction,Digital Illustration
Pete Willis   Composer
Pete Woodroffe   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Mick Tucker   Composer
Andie Airfix   Artwork
Ross Halfin   Band Photo
Nels Israelson   Cover Photo
Hugh Drumm   Programming
Ger McDonnell   Programming,Engineer
Ronan McHugh   Engineer
Rick Allen   Composer
Gary Hardy   Engineer
Owen Drumm   Studio Personnel
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Stephen Clark   Composer
Peter Andrew Willis   Composer
Stan Schiller   Guitar Techician
Robert Lange   Composer,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews