The Cavalier in White (Joanna Stark Series #1)

The Cavalier in White (Joanna Stark Series #1)

by Marcia Muller


$18.40 $19.95 Save 8% Current price is $18.4, Original price is $19.95. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions


The Cavalier In White by Marcia Muller released on May 25, 1993 is available now for purchase.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780792706335
Publisher: BBC Audiobooks America
Publication date: 12/28/1990
Series: Joanna Stark Series , #1
Pages: 323

About the Author

A former journalist, American author Marcia Muller is perhaps best known for her mystery series featuring San Francisco private detective Sharon McCone. She is the author of over 35 novels (three in collaboration with her husband, mystery author Bill Pronzini), as well as seven short story collections. She won the Grand Master Award from the Mystery Writers of America in 2005.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews